We are always prepared to make a difference and do what is right for our community and East Tennessee Children's Hospital. We encourage you to learn a bit about some of the people that truly live up to the Volunteer creed at the University of Tennessee.

We pride ourselves on making sure our staff feels like a great, big family. Our family is always prepared to welcome new members, feel free to register below!

BLUE logo.png

Kendyl Colvett

VOLthon President

BLUE logo.png

Katie Courtney

Vice President of Marketing

BLUE logo.png

Ashley Fleiner

Vice President of Finance

BLUE logo.png

Emily Johnson

Vice President of Operations

BLUE logo.png

Madi Joyner

Vice President of Community Engagement

BLUE logo.png

Shelby Lanpheare

Vice President of Campus Involvement

BLUE logo.png

Kelsey Svaasand

Vice President of Partnerships



1502 Cumberland Ave

Knoxville, TN 37916

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Back to top arrow

©2020 by VOLthon at the University of Tennesse

Screen Shot 2020-07-19 at 2.47.10 PM.png